supporters

Chobham Rugby Member Directory

Please submit your business details using the form at the bottom of this page 

Need a good window cleaner or garden service? Looking for a new job? Hoping to find your son or daughter work experience in the Summer? Have you ever spent a chilly morning standing next to the rugby pitch chatting away with a group of Chobham parents and not sure of their names, or what they do when they are not watching their children play rugby? Now is your chance! Chobham’s #One Club ethos is about building from the inside out, and with over 2000 active members there is a great deal of talent which we can share amongst each other and in our local communities. This initiative to create a member database that will highlight peoples talents and skills and allow for easy access to one another. Our goal is to create a Mighty Chobham family which goes beyond the rugby pitch; where we can help all of our members past and present outside the friendly confines of Fowlers Well. We hope you agree this is a worthwhile undertaking and will take part in the Directory. If you have any queries please contact membership@chobham-rugby.co.uk

Updated October 2017

Name Business Name Business Description Email Telephone Website
Bill Rogers golfgifts.co.uk Exclusive golfing gifts for men and ladies – 10% off for Chobham community bill@golfgifts.co.uk 01483 750611 www.golfgifts.co.uk
Matthew Archer S & C Fit Testing FIT testing is a legal requirement for anyone who uses a respirator mask at any point during thier working duties scfittesting@gmail.com 07835 772108
Mike Riley Project Techniques Project Management miker@projecttechniques.com 7770584371 www.projecttechniques.com
Carol Wickes Activ8 Fitness Diet & Fitness Club carol@activ8fitness.club 07830 227187 www.activ8fitness.club
Neill Clark JNC HR Services Anticipating and solving people based challenges in businesses Neillclark@btinternet.com 07715 160579
Mike Riley Project Techniques Construction Project Management miker@projecttechniques.com 7770584371 www.projecttechniques.com
Karen Draper Conservatree Print & Design Litho, digital & large format printers Karen.draper@conservatree.co.uk 07825 429019 www.conservatree.co.uk
Mark Fisher NEX Exchange Stock Exchange mark.fisher@nexexchange.com 2078189779 www.nexexchange.com
John Jenkins Shedload Creative Marketing Design Agency/Web /Design/Print enquiries@shedloadcreative.co.uk 1276485663 www.shedloadcreative.co.uk
Tom Williams Activ8rehab Ltd Physiotherapy & Sports injury Services tom.williams@activ8rehab.co.uk 01932 568501 www.activ8rehab.co.uk
Ilya Colak-Antic Warner Brothers Television Production UK Media ilyaca@icloud.com 7885278704 www.wbtvpuk.co.uk
Lucy Russell Lucy Russell Interiors Curtains and Roman blinds made to measure lucy.owen@gmail.com 447736071887
Sue Livingstone BodyKnots Sport and Remedial Massage Therapy Sue.livingstone68@gmail.com 07789 902170
Andy Coughlin ACC Ltd. Sales, Customer Service & Management Performance info@andycoughlin.co.uk 447932759240 www.andycoughlin.co.uk
Michael Orefice Macquarie Bank Financial Services kygatos@hotmail.com 7770678703 www.macquarie.com
Tony Seers NatWest Bank Private Banking tony.seers@aol.com 07900 165131 www.natwest.com
John Fahy Chobham Wealth Management Independent Financial Advice john_fahy@btconnect.com 01276 856 469 www.chobhamwm.com
Duncan Souster Sous Productions Video production Duncan@sousproductions.com 7976881196 Sousproductions.com
Mark Fisher ICAP Securities and Derivatives Exchange Stock Exchange mark.fisher@icap.com 0207 0005308 www.isdx.com
Jo Fisher Surrey Rugby Administration of Surrey RFU secretary@surreyrugby.com 01372 365770 www.surreyrugby.co.uk
Pat Martin Sanaway Ltd B2B Washroom & Matting Services Info@sanaway.co.uk 01932 229955 Www.sanaway.co.uk
Pat Martin Groundcare Grounds Maintenance, Design & Landscape, Tree Surgery Info@lawnmowing.co.uk 01483 661500 Www.lawnmowing.co.uk
Pat Martin Logs-Direct Suppliers of Seasoned Firewood & Kindling Sales@logs-direct.co.uk 01344 203050 Www.logs-direct.co.uk
James Davies Admiral hospitality Temp and perm hospitality recruitment Jamesd@admiralgroup.com 7837030852 Www.Admiral group.com
Duane Hodges-Stubbs SolutionLabs Ltd Parking, Cashless Payments, Debt Recovery & Litigation dstubbs@solutionlabs.co.uk 01273 789 320 www.solutionlabs.co.uk
Zak Soliman Castleton Managed Services Hosted IT Solutions and Support Zak.Soliman@castletonplc.com 0845 643 0642 Www.castletonplc.com
Kai Fisher Willowcroft Homes Ltd Land Planning and Property Construction kaifisher@outlook.com 07785 298408 willowcrofthomes.co.uk

 

 

Add Your Business Details